Steal This Meme: This is not a…

this-is-not-a-president-trump-meme

Okay, I’m a sucker for any meme that is a play on Magritte’s not-a-pipe (The Treachery of Images).

As Clay Shirky, author of Here Comes Everybody, puts it, “The stupidest possible creative act is still a creative act.” Words to live by in the latter days of the Internet Age. Steal this meme. I did.

2 responses to “Steal This Meme: This is not a…

  1. Yes I thought of you immediately when I saw it and posted it for you on my FB page, maybe yesterday, maybe the day before. I should have tagged you. I never think of that. But it found you anyway. So good. It’s so well done.

  2. Why not update the image and make the face of the Foon the heater on a
    vape pipe ? Inhaling a whiff of his hate speech is surely a
    vaporizing experience.

Leave a Reply

