Steal This Meme: Easter Egg Hunt

easter egg hunt

Bonus Easter image:

easter 1964ish

Dr. Omed and his sisters, 1963ish. Nostalgia is a disease, but I loved that blue blazer.

 

2 responses to “Steal This Meme: Easter Egg Hunt

  1. gee, and you looked like such a …….. normie.
    Plenty of such pics of me around.
    They demonstrate some essential
    problem with our parents.
    Harezilla fantasy : schlub father is a thief,
    teaching his daughter to get doodied up
    and be a
    thief.

  2. and btw, a contrary rant to that of 5/17/16:
    “Dr. Omed and his sisters, 1963ish. Nostalgia is a disease, but I loved that blue blazer.”
    I so like this caption and pic, because, thank you, Hey Zeus,
    The child is NOT father to the man. Nor meant to be.
    The Dr. O. who flays about with that spurious linch pin, I.e. “I”, in 2016
    bears such a passing relationship to the juvy Frank Sinatra clone of
    1963 that the profound error of I, delivered howsomever by the
    chronosynclastic infundibulum of human memory, is exposed.
    A mere détente exists betwixt these twa poseurs, with the D.M.Z.
    fortunately expanding by the day. As with all of us, the conical memory
    of that fantasy “I’ puts ‘now’ at the point of the dunce cap and huge
    ever expanding sectors of the universe at the other asymptotic, cancer
    end of the cone, A clone by any other name is still me if only I
    claim it so. Thanks again for your mojother wit.

Leave a Reply

