Steal This Meme: Friday the 13th

fri 13 meme luck day twk crop bord shad

I’m a triskaidekaphile, not a triskaidekaphobe. My Dad was born on Friday 13th. I consider that lucky–for me. Our clown car awaits–

After you, my dear Alphonse. No, you first, my dear Gaston.

2 responses to “Steal This Meme: Friday the 13th

  1. 13 is a pretty important number – resonates in several directions – I like the graphic here

  2. Indeed, and thank you. Now I’ve gotten stuck on B&W photos of clowns.

Leave a Reply

