Today is 12.19.15.15.17 3 Kaban 0 Mak

1483 shopping days until 13.0.0.0.0  4 Ahau 3 K’ank’in.

cloudy-windows-4Thanks.

4 responses to “Today is 12.19.15.15.17 3 Kaban 0 Mak

  1. The Tulsa Public Library ?

  2. Hey Buddy,
    I don’t seem to have a current address, so I’m writing to you here, but what is up with that Perezoso thing. The Sloth? You’ve never been that. Tell me what it means to you.

    -mark

  3. Dr O,
    The above comment probably didn’t make any sense, did it? By way of explanation, I believed that a frequent commenter using that name has been spoofing your identity. But now I’m not so sure, because everybody that is using the no-reply option for comments is showing up as you. Very strange…

  4. Mark,

    I don’t know who this Perezoso is, but it ain’t me. These days, I comment even less often than I post, and as you can see I don’t post all that often.

    I am confused, tho. How can Perezoso be spoofing me if heshe is not using my name? I mean, how do you identify “Perezoso” as “Doctor Omed”?

Leave a Reply

